Join Our Monthly Patient Support Chats

Join Our Monthly Patient Support Chats

On the first Thursday of every month, Save Your Skin Foundation hosts an evening support chat for patients, survivors and caregivers touched by melanoma, non-melanoma skin cancer, and ocular melanoma.  These chats are open discussions about life after a cancer diagnosis, including sharing experiences with varied treatment options, managing side effects, emotional and wellness support channels, navigating the health care system, and any other concern that patients and their families may have.  It is also a great opportunity to meet other patients and survivors from across Canada.

To reflect the supportive and informal nature of these chats, we’ve decided to give them a new look and name! Anyone can join for free by phone by calling the toll-free number, or by logging in to the online option on computer, tablet or smartphone anywhere wifi is available.

Try it out on our next chat – 5pm PT | 8pm ET | 9pm AT Thursday February 6 2020

Please join our meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone:

Click HERE to join the discussion!

 

You can also dial in using your phone:
Toll-free in Canada: +1 (647) 497-9410- Access Code: 938-091-573

First GoToMeeting? Do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

Still prefer one-on-one peer support? No problem – we are here for you. 

Email kathy@saveyourskin.ca OR call toll-free 1-800-460-5832

2 Comments
  • Graham Mulligan
    Posted at 10:58h, 21 January Reply

    I just found your site.

    • Natalie
      Posted at 11:59h, 22 January Reply

      Thanks so much for reaching out. Please feel free to let us know if you would like any more information about our resources – you can email kathy@saveyourskin.ca or call her at 1-800-460-5832. Hope to connect, thanks again!

Post A Comment

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons