Loading Events

« All Events

Patient Support Group Chat September 2020

September 3 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

Melanoma Patient Support Group Chats – Informal, Private, and Free

On the first Thursday of every month, Save Your Skin Foundation hosts an evening support chat for patients, survivors and caregivers touched by melanoma, non-melanoma skin cancer, and ocular melanoma.  These chats are open discussions about life after a cancer diagnosis, including sharing experiences with varied treatment options, managing side effects, emotional and wellness support channels, navigating the health care system, and any other concern that patients and their families may have.  It is also a great opportunity to meet other patients and survivors from across Canada.

Anyone can join for free by phone by calling the toll-free number, or by logging in to the online option on computer, tablet or smartphone anywhere wifi is available.

Try it out! – 5pm PT | 8pm ET | 9pm AT Thursday September 3, 2020

Please join our meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone:

Click HERE to join the discussion!

You can also dial in using your phone:
Toll-free in Canada: +1 (647) 497-9410

Access Code: 938-091-573

Details

Date:
September 3
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/938091573
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons