Loading Events

« All Events

Patient Support Group Call April 2020

April 2 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

On the first Thursday of every month, Save Your Skin Foundation hosts an evening support chat for patients, survivors and caregivers touched by melanoma, non-melanoma skin cancer, and ocular melanoma.  These chats are open discussions about life after a cancer diagnosis, including sharing experiences with varied treatment options, managing side effects, emotional and wellness support channels, navigating the health care system, and any other concern that patients and their families may have.  It is also a great opportunity to meet other patients and survivors from across Canada.

Anyone can join for free by phone by calling the toll-free number, or by logging in to the online option on computer, tablet or smartphone anywhere wifi is available.

Try it out on our next chat – 5pm PT | 8pm ET | 9pm AT Thursday April 2, 2020

Please join our meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone:

Click HERE to join the discussion!

 

You can also dial in using your phone:
Toll-free in Canada: +1 (647) 497-9410- Access Code: 938-091-573

Details

Date:
April 2
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons