Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Melanoma Patient Support Group Webinar May 2018

May 3 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm EDT

Melanoma Patient Support Group Webinars

All patients, survivors, family members, and caregivers are invited to join our informal monthly webinars to connect with other patients and survivors across Canada. Held on the evening of the first Thursday of every month, these webinars can be accessed by phone or computer, and are open discussions about life after melanoma diagnosis.

Join us anytime:  Thurs, May 3, 2018 |  5pm PT | 8pm ET | 9pm AT

We know the importance of having a good support network during difficult times. This is why we decided to organize a recurring support group by webinar. Although melanoma patients and survivors are located all over Canada, these webinars will allow them to talk to others going through similar experiences from the comfort of their own home.  Founder Kathy Barnard will be in attendance, along with other members of the SYSF team. Whether you’re a patient or a caregiver, we hope that you will take part in this virtual discussion around melanoma, treatments, and hope.  To login or dial-in, please see details at the link below:

Details

Date:
May 3
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://saveyourskin.ca/patient-support-webinars/
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons