Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Holiday Melanoma Patient Support Webinar

December 28, 2017 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

Holiday Melanoma Patient Support Webinar

Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 at 1pm PST | 4pm EST

All patients, family members, and caregivers are invited to join this informal, free webinar to share and connect with patients and survivors across Canada.

Click HERE to register

Save Your Skin Foundation knows the importance of having a good support network during difficult times. This is why we had the idea to organize a support group by Webinar. Since we are scattered all over Canada, we thought it would be a good idea to be able to talk to people and hear them, but in the comfort of your own home. Founder Kathy Barnard will be available to discuss, along with other members of the SYSF team. Whether you’re a patient or a caregiver, we hope that you will take part in this virtual discussion around melanoma, treatments, and hope.

Details

Date:
December 28, 2017
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2305544329546339585
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons