Webinar: A Global Perspective on the Changing Face of Cancer

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: A Global Perspective on the Changing Face of Cancer

April 13 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT

Don’t miss our next webinar that will explore the evolution of cancer treatments and the cancer patient, how new innovations in cancer care and personalized treatment have changed quality of life and side effects for patients, and will provide an international lens on how scientists and researchers are harnessing these new innovations to find a cure.

Thursday, April 13th, 2017 | 8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm CET
Presented by: 
Dr. Reinhard Dummer from Zurich, Switzerland
Dr. Jason Luke from Chicago, USA
Dr. Marcus Butler from Toronto, Canada

Details

Date:
April 13
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5671076848250877187
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons